T.T. McGil is the dynamic mystery suspense author of the intriguing Sparrow Mystery Suspense Series.

As soon as you open each book,

you are sure to be apart of the

T.T. McGil hive of followers.

A former clinician, McGil calls home in the Midwest surrounded by devoted family and cherished friends. 

"When most people think of true friendship, they think of a comfortable place to exist, but not me. I cannot relate.  My journey with my best friend was not pretty; it was raw, jagged, and downright horrifying at times, erasing all possibilities of comfort."

                                                                                                              Dr. Sparrow Mack


© 2018 created by Purpose Publishing LLC.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean